I am so bored at the moment. I dont have a computer because it managed to die. So today i decided that i will build a new Pc.

So i called up this person from whom i buy my stuffs and he says Intel Core 2 Duo processor has gone out of stock and chances are that it might turn up by 15th Nov 06, so it totally sucks.

I played on my xbox360 for about 3 hrs but i soon got bored because i have already completed the games. So i called up a retailer to ask him about the new games and he says new games are expected to arrive by 19th Nov 2006 so again it sucks. So far i managed to study only 2 hours but i know i will be going back home and would be studying more since my exams are still going on. But this is life…

totally boring and full of bad lucks. By the way i have decided to dump the idea of buying an LCD TV because the only reason i wanted to get was due to Xbox 360 but i cant seem to get enough games. So the LCD Tv wont arrive before May 2007 because i have to balance my money.

Oh yea this should be the configuration of my new computer..

Intel Core 2 Duo E6300, Intel 965 Motherboard, 1 GB Ram, 250 GB Seagate SATA Hdd and before you guys shoot complaining about the configuration, i want to let you guys know that i have money problems, so this is what i get under 500 US $ and i am pretty much happy with it…

