Hey Folks,
Tell me which handheld I should Go for, a PSP or Nintendo DS lite. I know both have their Pros and Cons so Feel free to leave a comment on why you should think PSP is better over a Nintendo DS lite or Why the Nintendo is better over PSP. Take a look at the pics…

Both are stunning in looks, but you know you should never judge a book by its cover so throw ur comments πŸ˜‰

These stunning pics were taken by a member of neowin.net while he was doing the review. [ Thx ]

See also Xbox 360 Vs PS3 on my blog

UPDATE :-

So as promised i have got my PSP, It looks pretty good. The Widescreen is definitely stunning. So far i have played Top Spin and GTA. Graphics are pretty good and sound output is nice too. A few things that i didnt like about the PSP are that there is a lot of loading time and i can see my fingerprints all around the screen and some other parts. I will be buying some other games too and will be posting my initial review,

On The offside, i am still waiting for the Nintendo DS lite [White] to come from Australia but as of now, next week i am expecting Xbox 360 Premium to come, so i am pretty excited. πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

I am really thankful to all of you for your comments and everything. There will be a final update to all this once when i get Nintendo DS lite.

~ Prince

